Contact Us

Mid Pines Inn Exterior
Best Rate Guarantee
Brochure Library

Contact Information

Pine Needles
1005 Midland Road
Southern Pines, NC 28387
(910) 692-7111

Mid Pines
1010 Midland Road
Southern Pines, NC 28387
(910) 692-2114

Reservations

Phone Number: (800) 290-2334                                                                              

Email: reservations@rossresorts.com 

Fax Number: (910) 692-5349

General Manager / Director of Golf 

Graham Gilmore
(910) 692-8611
graham.gilmore@rossresorts.com

Clubhouse Manager, Mid Pines

Ross Hutchison
(910) 692-2114
ross.hutchison@rossresorts.com

Rooms Division Manager, Pine Needles

Dustin Burns
(910) 692-7111
dustin.burns@rossresorts.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Bill Gilmore, VP Sales
(910) 693-3209
bill.gilmore@rossresorts.com

Marlo Bergin, Sales Manager
(910) 693-3204
marlo.bergin@rossresorts.com

Blair Miller, Golf Sales Manager 
(910) 693-3202
blair.miller@rossresorts.com

Spencer Chapman, Food & Beverage Social Sales
(910) 693-3208
spencer.chapman@rossresorts.com

Richelle Modolo, Membership Coordinator
(910) 693-3250
richelle.modolo@rossresorts.com

Leah Barcellona, Marketing Coordinator
(910) 693-3251
leah.barcellona@rossresorts.com

Convention Services Managers

Ally McKinlay, Pine Needles
(910) 693-3207
ally.mckinlay@rossresorts.com

Patsy Smith, Mid Pines
(910) 323-2114 ext. 7311
patsy.smith@rossresorts.com

Food and Beverage

Pete Hamm, Director of Food & Beverage at Pine Needles & Mid Pines
(910) 692-7111
pete.hamm@rossresorts.com

Randy Hopkins, Chef de Cuisine at Mid Pines
(910) 692-2114
randy.hopkins@rossresorts.com 

Luke Schafer, Pine Needles Food & Beverage Manager 
(910) 693-3247
luke.schafer@rossresorts.com

Heather Hennings, Dining Operations Manager at Mid Pines