Contact Us

Best Rate Guarantee
Brochure Library

Contact Information

Pine Needles
1005 Midland Road
Southern Pines, NC 28387
(910) 692-7111

Mid Pines
1010 Midland Road
Southern Pines, NC 28387
(910) 692-2114

Reservations

Phone Number: (800) 290-2334                                                                              

Email: reservations@rossresorts.com 

Fax Number: (910) 692-5349

General Manager / Director of Golf 

Graham Gilmore
(910) 692-8611
graham.gilmore@rossresorts.com

Clubhouse Manager, Mid Pines

Blair Miller
(910) 692-2114
blair.miller@rossresorts.com

Room Division Manager, Pine Needles

Dustin Burns
(910) 692-7111
dustin.burns@rossresorts.com

Head Golf Professional, Mid Pines

Brett Harless
(910) 692-7309
brett.harless@rossresorts.com

Senior Assistant Golf Professional, Pine Needles

Tyler Yancey
(910) 692-8611
tyler.yancey@rossresorts.com

Sales & Marketing

Wayne Kearney, VP Sales & Marketing
(910) 693-3202
wayne.kearney@rossresorts.com

Bill Gilmore, Senior Sales Manager
(910) 693-3209
bill.gilmore@rossresorts.com

Ross Hutchison, Social Sales & Golf Group Manager                                                                                       (910)693-3231                                                                                                                 ross.hutchison@rossresorts.com

Marlo Bergin, Sales Manager                                                                                                                                        (910) 693-3204                                                                                                                                                          marlo.bergin@rossresorts.com

Richelle Modolo, Membership Coordinator
(910) 693-3250
richelle.modolo@rossresorts.com

Convention Services Managers

Ally McKinlay, Pine Needles
(910) 693-3207
ally.mckinlay@rossresorts.com

Spencer Chapman, Mid Pines
(910) 693-7256 
spencer.chapman@rossresorts.com

Food and Beverage

Marty Shapter, Pine Needles Clubhouse Manager
(910) 692-7111
marty.shapter@rossresorts.com

Christian Draughn, Mid Pines Food & Beverage Manager  

(910) 692-7199
christian.draughn@rossresorts.com

Cory Mattson, Pine Needles Executive Chef
(910) 693-3245
cory.mattson@rossresorts.com

Gregg Forster, Mid Pines Executive Chef
(910) 692-7477
gregg.forster@rossresorts.com