Local Time and Weather:   6:59 PM   70°F   21°C
HomeReservationsSpecials & PackagesEmail OffersMembershipContact Us
Brochure Library

Pine Needles
1005 Midland Road
Southern Pines, NC 28387
(910) 692-7111

Mid Pines
1010 Midland Road
Southern Pines, NC 28387
(910) 692-2114

Reservations

Phone Number: (800) 290-2334

Email: reservations@rossresorts.com

Fax Number: (910) 692-5349

General Manager/Director of Golf at Pine Needles and Mid Pines
Graham Gilmore
(910) 692-8611
graham.gilmore@rossresorts.com

Clubhouse Manager, Mid Pines
Ross Hutchison
(910) 692-2114
ross.hutchison@rossresorts.com

Rooms Division Manager, Pine Needles
Dustin Burns
(910) 692-7111
Dustin.Burns@rossresorts.com

Head Golf Professional, Pine Needles and Mid Pines
Jon Cooley
(910) 692-2114
jon.cooley@rossresorts.com

Sales & Marketing

Bill Gilmore, Senior Sales Manager
(910) 693-3209
bill.gilmore@rossresorts.com

Marlo Bergin, Sales Manager
(910) 693-3204
marlo.bergin@rossresorts.com


Convention Services Managers

Ally McKinlay, Pine Needles
(910) 693-3207
ally.mckinlay@rossresorts.com

Patsy Smith, Mid Pines
(910) 692-2114 ext. 7311
patsy.smith@rossresorts.com

Pine Needles Club - Membership Coordinator
Jessica Marion

Email Address

membership@pineneedlesclub.com

Phone Number

(910) 693-3250

Food and Beverage

Peter Hamm, Director of Food & Beverage
Pine Needles & Mid Pines
(910) 692-7111
peter.hamm@rossresorts.com

Casey Havens, Chef de Cuisine at Mid Pines
(910) 692-2114
casey.havens@rossresorts.com

Spencer Chapman, F&B Social Sales

(910) 692-2114

spencer.chapman@rossresorts.com

Resort Tour
Youth Golfari
Hospitality Toolkit
Best Rate GuaranteePrivacy PolicySite map
Follow us on
Facebook
Twitter