Staff Directory

Resort & Golf:

Reservations
Phone: (800)747-7272
Email: reservations@rossresorts.com
Fax:
(910)692-5349

Graham Gilmore, General Manager / Director of Golf
Phone: (910)692-8611
Email: graham.gilmore@rossresorts.com

Blair Miller, Clubhouse Manager, Mid Pines
Phone: (910)692-2114
Email: blair.miller@rossresorts.com

Michael Cameron, Room Division Manager, Pine Needles
Phone: (910)692-7111
Email:
michael.cameron@rossresorts.com

Tyler Yancey, Head Golf Professional, Mid Pines
Phone: (910)692-9362
Email: tyler.yancey@rossresorts.com

Andy Kiker, Sr. Assistant Golf Professional, Pine Needles 
Phone:
(910)692-8611
Email:
andy.kiker@rossresorts.com

David Fruchte, Director of Golf Course Maintenance
Phone: (910)692-2114
Email: david.fruchte@rossresorts.com

Banquets & Events:

Ally McKinlay, Convention Services Manager, Pine Needles
Phone: (910)693-3207
Email: ally.mckinlay@rossresorts.com

Deanna Barefoot, Convention Services Manager, Mid Pines
Phone: (910)693-7256
Email: deanna.barefoot@rossresorts.com 

Sales & Marketing:

Bill Gilmore, Senior Sales Manager
Phone: (910)693-3209
Email: bill.gilmore@rossresorts.com

Ross Hutchison, Senior Social Sales Manager
Phone: (910)693-3202
Email:
 ross.hutchison@rossresorts.com

Greg Haynes, Sales Manager
Phone: (910)693-3231
Email: greg.haynes@rossresorts.com

Tyler Mishler, Golf Group & Digital Sales Manager
Phone: (910)693-3203
Email: tyler.mishler@rossresorts.com

Sylvia Balli, Member Services Coordinator
Phone: (910)693-3250
Email: sylvia.balli@rossresorts.com

Sarah Emmett, Marketing Consultant
Phone: (910)692-7111
Email: sarah.emmett@rossresorts.com

Food And Beverage:

Meghan Miller, Pine Needles Food & Beverage Manager
Phone: (910)692-7111
Email:
meghan.miller@rossresorts.com

Cory Mattson, Pine Needles Executive Chef
Phone: (910)693-3245
Email: cory.mattson@rossresorts.com

Kodie Engel, Mid Pines Food & Beverage Manager
Phone:
(910)692-2114
Email:
kodie.engel@rossresorts.com

Roger Paxton, Mid Pines Executive Chef
Phone: (910)693-7477
Email: roger.paxton@rossresorts.com

Mid Pines Inn, Southern Pines, NC Bell Pavilion, Pine Needles Southern Pines, NC Wine Cellar, Pine Needles

Your Home Away From Home