Golf Tips

Best Rate Guarantee

» US KIDS GOLF BOYS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

The US Kids Golf World Championship brings some of the top junior players from many different countries to the Pinehurst/Southern Pines area.  Pine Needles hosts the US Girls Teen World Championship the last week in July while Mid Pines hosts the US Kids Boys (7-8) Championship the first week in August.

Learn more about the US Kids Golf World Championships.

» U.S. KIDS GOLF TEEN WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

The US Kids Golf World Championship brings some of the top junior players from many different countries to the Pinehurst/Southern Pines area.  Pine Needles hosts the US Girls Teen World Championship the last week in July while Mid Pines hosts the US Kids Boys (7-8) Championship the first week in August. 

Learn more about the US Kids Golf World Championships.

August 2014

» 31st Annual Mid Pines Junior Invitational

Friday, August 22-Sunday, August 24, 2014

September 2014

» SEPTEMBER LADIES GOLFARI

September 1-5, 2014

The Ladies Golfaris' are as expected, for ladies only.  Playing golf at Pine Needles and Mid Pines isn't a game – it's an experience.  You are surrounded by 36 stunning holes that meander lazily through the towering longleaf pine trees of southeast North Carolina.  It's golf the way golf was meant to be – traditional, beautifully designed courses to challenge your skill and take your breath away with their simple beauty.

Learn more about the Ladies Golfari.

November 2014

» 27th Annual Turkey Tradition

11/26/2014

Wednesday, November 26 to Sunday, November 30, 2014

» 11th Annual Mid Pines Hickory Open

Friday, November 7-Sunday, November 9, 2014

» 48th Annual Couples Jamboree

Wednesday, November 12-Sunday, November 16, 2014

February 2015

» 16th Annual Mid Pines Men's Invitational

Friday, February 6-Sunday, February 8, 2015

» February Ladies Golfari

Monday, February 16-Friday, February 20, 2015

The Ladies Golfaris' are as expected, for ladies only.  Playing golf at Pine Needles and Mid Pines isn't a game – it's an experience.  You are surrounded by 36 stunning holes that meander lazily through the towering longleaf pine trees of southeast North Carolina.  It's golf the way golf was meant to be – traditional, beautifully designed courses to challenge your skill and take your breath away with their simple beauty.

» 21st Annual Pine Needles Men's Invitational

Thursday, February 26-Sunday, March 1

April 2015

» 15th Annual Mid Pines Couples Carousel

Wednesday, April 1-Sunday, April 5, 2015

May 2015

» Ladies Golfari Week 1

Monday, May 4-Friday, May 8, 2015

The Ladies Golfaris' are as expected, for ladies only.  Playing golf at Pine Needles and Mid Pines isn't a game – it's an experience.  You are surrounded by 36 stunning holes that meander lazily through the towering longleaf pine trees of southeast North Carolina.  It's golf the way golf was meant to be – traditional, beautifully designed courses to challenge your skill and take your breath away with their simple beauty.

» Ladies Golfari Week 2

Monday, May 11-Friday, May 15, 2015

The Ladies Golfaris' are as expected, for ladies only.  Playing golf at Pine Needles and Mid Pines isn't a game – it's an experience.  You are surrounded by 36 stunning holes that meander lazily through the towering longleaf pine trees of southeast North Carolina.  It's golf the way golf was meant to be – traditional, beautifully designed courses to challenge your skill and take your breath away with their simple beauty.

» Ladies Golfari Week 3

Monday, May 18-Friday, May 22, 2015

The Ladies Golfaris' are as expected, for ladies only.  Playing golf at Pine Needles and Mid Pines isn't a game – it's an experience.  You are surrounded by 36 stunning holes that meander lazily through the towering longleaf pine trees of southeast North Carolina.  It's golf the way golf was meant to be – traditional, beautifully designed courses to challenge your skill and take your breath away with their simple beauty.

» Ladies Golfari Week 4

Saturday, May 23- Wednesday, May 27, 2015

The Ladies Golfaris' are as expected, for ladies only.  Playing golf at Pine Needles and Mid Pines isn't a game – it's an experience.  You are surrounded by 36 stunning holes that meander lazily through the towering longleaf pine trees of southeast North Carolina.  It's golf the way golf was meant to be – traditional, beautifully designed courses to challenge your skill and take your breath away with their simple beauty.

June 2015

» Adult Golfari

6/7/2015

July 2015

» Youth Golfari

7/12/2015

Sunday, July 12 to Saturday, July 18, 2015

» U.S. Kids Teen Golf World Championship Week at Mid Pines

Tuesday, July 21-Sunday, July 26, 2015

» U.S. Kids Golf World Championship Week at Mid Pines

Tuesday, July 28-Sunday,August 2, 2015