Tournaments & Events

Pine Needles Golf Club
Best Rate Guarantee

Get the latest golf news and events information from Pine Needles in beautiful Southern Pines, NC.  Please contact our resort if you have any questions.

16th Annual Mid Pines Men's Invitational

February Ladies Golfari

21st Annual Pine Needle's Men's Invitational

15th Annual Mid Pines Couples Carousel 

Ladies Golfari I

Ladies Golfari II

Ladies Golfari III

Ladies Golfari IV

Adult Golfari

Youth Golfari II

Ryder Cup Matches

U.S. Kids Teen Golf World Championship Week

U.S. Kids Golf World Championship Week

Club Championship

31st Annual Mid Pines Junior Invitational

September Ladies Golfari

Pine Needle's Member-Member

Member-Guest Weekend

11th Annual Mid Pines Hickory Open

48th Annual Couples Jamboree

27th Annual Turkey Tradition

 Friday, February 6 - Sunday, February 8, 2015

Monday, February 16 - Friday, February 20, 2015

Thursday, February 26 - Sunday, March 1, 2015

Wednesday, April 1 - Sunday, April 5, 2015

Monday, May 4 - Friday, May 8, 2015

Monday, May 11 - Friday, May 15, 2015

Monday, May 18 - Friday, May 22, 2015

Saturday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Sunday, June 7 - Friday, June 12, 2015

Sunday, July 6 - Saturday, July 12, 2014

Thursday, July 17-Wednesday, July 18, 2014

Tuesday, July 22- Sunday, July 27, 2014

Tuesday, July 30 - Sunday, August 3, 2014

Saturday, August 16-August 17, 2014

Friday, August 22 - Sunday, August 24, 2014

Monday, September 1 - Friday, September 5, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Friday, October 24-Sunday, October 26, 2014

Friday, November 7 - Sunday, November 9, 2014

Wednesday, November 12-Sunday, November 16, 2014

Wednesday, November 26-Sunday,November 30, 2014