Tournaments & Events

Best Rate Guarantee

Get the latest golf news and events information from Pine Needles in beautiful Southern Pines, NC.  Please contact our resort if you have any questions.

17th Annual Mid Pines Men's Invitational

February Ladies Golfari

22nd Annual Pine Needle's Men's Invitational

16th Annual Mid Pines Couples Carousel 

Ladies Golfari I

Ladies Golfari II

Ladies Golfari III

Ladies Golfari IV

Adult Golfari

Youth Golfari 

U.S. Kids Teen Golf World Championship Week

U.S. Kids Golf World Championship Week

33rd Annual Mid Pines Junior Invitational

September Ladies Golfari

13th Annual Mid Pines Hickory Open

50th Annual Couples Jamboree

Friday, February 5 - Sunday, February 7, 2016

Monday, February 15 - Friday, February, 19, 2016

Thursday, March 10 - Sunday March 13, 2016

Wednesday, March 23 - Sunday, March 27, 2016

Monday, May 2 - Friday, May 6, 2016

Monday, May 9 - Friday, May 13, 2016

Monday, May 16 - Friday, May 20, 2016

Saturday, May 28 - Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Sunday, June 12 - Friday, June 17, 2016

Sunday, July 10- Saturday, July, 16, 2016

Tuesday, July 26- Sunday, July 31, 2016

Tuesday, August 2 - Sunday, August 7, 2016

Friday, August 19 - Sunday, August 21, 2016

Monday, September 5 - Friday, September 9, 2016

Friday, November 4 - Sunday, November 6, 2016

Wednesday, November 9 -Sunday, November 13, 2016